Maryland Association of Paralegals, Inc.


Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Sunday, November 18, 2018 November MAP Meeting
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 October MAP Meeting
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 LGBTQ Law and Hot Topic Updates with Michelle Zavos, Esq.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 September MAP Meeting
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 MAP U#5
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 August MAP Meeting
Sunday, July 22, 2018 July MAP Meeting
Sunday, July 15, 2018 A Day With The O's Hon!
Thursday, June 28, 2018 "Trial Binder Prep for Paralegals" with Linda McGrath Cruz, FRP, ACP (WEBINAR)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Marketing Your Skill Set to Your Employer with Gayle Green
Thursday, June 14, 2018 After Work with MAP and NCAPA
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 MAP Meeting
Thursday, May 24, 2018 After Work Networking Event
Friday, May 18, 2018 2018 PARALEGAL DAY
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 MAP Meeting
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Dinner with Guest Speaker Erin Murphy, Esquire
Saturday, April 14, 2018 NFPA Region IV Spring Meeting
Sunday, March 18, 2018 MAP Board of Directors Meeting
Friday, January 26, 2018 After Work at Mick O'Shea's
Saturday, January 20, 2018 BoD and Membership Meeting

Copyright 2018 Maryland Association of Paralegals, Inc. 

"Maryland Association of Paralegals, Inc." is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 274, Baltimore MD 21203

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software